2 °C
Tuesday 3 °C
Wednesday 6 °C
Thursday 6 °C
Friday 7 °C
Saturday 10 °C
Sunday 8 °C
Opening hours

QOMO Restaurant

Sun. – Thu. 6pm – 1am
Fri., Sat & Bank Holidays 6pm – 2am

Viewing platform

Sun. – Thu. 10am – Midnight
Fri., Sat 10am – 1am

Due to private Events the Rheinturm will be closed on the following days:

13.12.2018: M168: from 4pm

 
 

History of the Rhine Tower

The Rhine Tower, Dusseldorf's most recognisable landmark created by architect H. Deilmann and build in 1979 – 1982, is situated on the edge of the city centers southern district at the entrance to the Media Harbour, directly next to the North Rhine-Westphalian state parliament and the WDR. Positioned at the top of the tower at a height of 172.5 metres, is QOMO, a restaurant featuring 144 seats, rotating around its own axis once every 72 minutes - from 12:00 to 17:30 in one direction, for technical reasons, and from 18:30 to 01:00 o'clock at night in the opposite direction.

This includes the viewing platform M168 (168 m) with snack bar and event areas, featuring a breath-taking view of the Rhine metropolis: The Media Harbour, historic towncenter, Hofgarten, Königsallee and the Rhine with its numerous bridges lie at the foot of the Rhine Tower. If the weather is fine, the view extends as far as Cologne Cathedral. The two public lifts bring visitors to the various levels at a speed of 4 m/s.

 

Overview Prices
Rheinturm in der Nacht

OBSERVATION PLATFORM, BAR & LOUNGE

Opening hours

Sun. -Thurs. 10:00 - 00:00
Fri, Sat 10:00 - 01:00


to the Bar
Qomo Food Shared

QOMO Restaurant

In the truest sense of the word it is heaven on earth or – if you prefer – the earth has received a part of heaven.
The QOMO restaurant in the Rhine Tower. A name that provides a home for the fusion japanese kitchen style, which is as creative as it is new. Modern Japanese cuisine from the other side of the world enchants us with a taste experience which is quite rare in Europe in this exciting form. Asian influences with an European touch, and Japanese aesthetics in one of the most unusual locations that the restaurant scene has to offer in Germany. Culinary peaks at 170 metres above sea level. The rotating restaurant spins the senses, opening them up to a completely new window onto a world of far eastern cuisine with European influence.

Opening hours
Sun. -Thurs. 06:00 pm - 01:00 am
Fri, Sat & Holidays 06:00 pm - 02:00 am


About the restaurant
Düsseldorf by Night Platzhalter

Casual Bar & Snacks

Small snacks, big emotions. Allow your eyes to wander and enjoy the lofty heights. The world is at your feet as you walk around, and the room spreads out over 360 degrees. A very special experience. What could be better than enjoying these moments with a small refreshment or a snack? The world is a great place, and from up here it presents itself from its most beautiful side.


Opening Hours:

Sunday to Thursday 10 AM till Midnight

Friday and Saturday 10 AM till 1 AM

 

 


ONLINE TICKETS VIA BOOKINGKIT

To booking

0 °C
Donnerstag 0 °C
Donnerstag 0 °C
Donnerstag 0 °C
Donnerstag 0 °C
Donnerstag 0 °C
Donnerstag 0 °C
Öffnungszeiten

QOMO Restaurant

So. - Do. 18:00 - 01:00 Uhr
Fr., Sa. & Feiertage 18:00 - 02:00 Uhr

Aussichtsebene, Bar & Lounge

So. - Do. 10:00 - 00:00 Uhr
Fr., Sa. 10:00 - 01:00 Uhr

An folgenden Tagen sind geschlossene Veranstaltungen im Rheinturm

13.12.2018: M168: ab 16:00 Uhr

 
 
 

Historie

Der Rheinturm (erbaut 1979 - 1982, Architekt H. Deilmann) ist das markante Wahrzeichen der Düsseldorfer Rheinkulisse. Er steht am Rande der südlichen Innenstadt am Eingang des MedienHafens, direkt neben dem nordrhein-westfälischen Landtag bzw. dem WDR und besitzt in 172,5 Metern Höhe das Restaurant QOMO mit 144 Sitzplätzen an der Fensterfront, das sich innerhalb von 72 Minuten einmal um die eigene Achse dreht. Aus technischen Gründen von 12:00 bis 17:30 Uhr in eine Richtung und von 18:30 bis 1 Uhr nachts in die entgegengesetzte.

Darunter befinden sich die Aussichtsplattform M168 (168 m) mit Snackbar und Eventflächen mit atemberaubendem Blick auf die Rheinmetropole: MedienHafen, Altstadt, Hofgarten, Königsallee und der Rhein mit seiner Brückenfamilie liegen zu Füßen des Rheinturms. Bei schönem Wetter reicht die Sicht bis zum Kölner Dom. Die beiden Publikumsaufzüge befördern die Besucher mit einer Geschwindigkeit von 4 m/s auf die verschiedenen Ebenen.

 

Übersicht Eintrittspreis
Rheinturm Rheinkomet leuchtet in der Nacht

Aussichtsebene, Bar & Lounge

Öffnungszeiten
So. - Do. 10:00 - 00:00 Uhr
Fr., Sa. 10:00 - 01:00 Uhr


zur Bar
Qomo Essen Tisch verteilt Teilen

QOMO Restaurant

Es ist im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes der Himmel auf Erden oder – wenn man so will – die Erde bekommt einen Himmel.

Das QOMO im Rheinturm. Ein Name, der dem ebenso neuen wie kreativen Fusion-Style eine Heimat gibt. Moderne japanische Kochkunst von der anderen Seite der Erde verzaubert uns mit einem Geschmackserlebnis, das in dieser aufregenden Form in Europa durchaus eine Seltenheit ist. Asiatische Einflüsse mit europäischer Note, japanische Ästhetik an einem der ungewöhnlichsten Orte, die die Gastronomie in Deutschland zu bieten hat. Kulinarische Höhepunkte auf 170 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel. Das in sich rotierende Restaurant verdreht dem Gast die Sinne und öffnet ihnen ein völlig neues Fenster in eine Welt der fernöstlichen Kulinarik mit europäischem Einfluss.

Öffnungszeiten

So. - Do. 18:00 - 01:00 Uhr
Fr., Sa. & Feiertage 18:00 - 02:00 Uhr


zum Restaurant
QOMO Rheinturm Aussicht Fenster Abendsonne

Casual Bar & Snacks

Bodenständig sein und doch völlig losgelöst von der Erde. Das Deli Circle in 168 Metern Höhe zeigt, wie klein und großartig zugleich unsere Welt ist.

Genießen Sie ein Erfrischungsgetränk oder eine leckere Kaffeespezialität mit einem guten Stück Kuchen. Heben Sie ab und fliegen Sie über den Rhein und über Düsseldorf. Die Zeit bleibt stehen, wenn Sie Ihren Blick 360 Grad über die Stadt schweifen lassen. Wer kann schon sagen, dass einem das Parlament zu Füßen liegt, oder der Rhein oder der Flughafen. Ein wahrlich erhebender Moment.

Öffnungszeiten

Sonntag bis Donnerstag 10:00 bis 00:00 Uhr
Freitag und Samstag 10:00 bis 01:00 Uhr


Online-Tickets über Bookingkit

zur Ticketreservierung

Für Gruppenanfragen

E-Mail an info@rheinturm.de